Board of Education

.

Board Position Member's Name Email
President Kevin Holly kholly@d75.org
Board Vice President Raymond Rose rrose@d75.org
Board Secretary Kristie Fingerhut kfingerhut@d75.org
Board Member Eric Billittier ebillittier@d75.org
Board Member Freddy Gallegos fgallegos@d75.org
Board Member Alvin Hitzke ahitzke@d75.org
Board Member Emily Karl ekarl@d75.org


Board Members' Professional Training

ASPIRE Poster
 
Spanish